Home > Our People > Our Educators > Form Teachers > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers


ClassNameEmail Address
1AMdm Ida Ruyani Bte Sninida_ruyani_snin@moe.edu.sg
1AMr Keith Ng Zhao Xiangng_zhao-xiang@moe.edu.sg
1BMs Sarah Ahmad sarah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
1B Mrs Selena Lai ng_ailin_selena@moe.edu.sg
1B Ms L Lallithal_lallitha@moe.edu.sg
1CMs Lee Yi Jun lee_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg
1CMs Karen Ten Wai Yun karen_ten_wai_yun@moe.edu.sg
1CMs K Radha k_radha@moe.edu.sg
1DMdm Liesda Bte Jamali liesda_jamali@moe.edu.sg
1D Ms Ong Xi Junong_xi_jun@moe.edu.sg
1EMdm Norazlina Sukor norazlina_sukor@moe.edu.sg
1EMs Kuang Xian Yu  kuang_xian_yu@moe.edu.sg
1EMr Ghanim Bin Salim ghanim_salim@moe.edu.sg
1F Miss Zee Wan Tengzee_wan_teng@moe.edu.sg
1FMr Muhammad Fairus Bin Adam muhammad_fairus_adam@ moe.edu.sg
1GMdm Gu Yao gu_yao@moe.edu.sg
1G Mdm Siti Zulaiha Bte Saidisiti_zulaiha_saidi@moe.edu.sg
1HMdm Nuthalapati Karuna n_karuna@moe.edu.sg
1H Mdm Sulaiha Bte Abdul Azizsulaiha_abd_aziz@moe.edu.sg