Home > Our People > Our Educators > Form Teachers > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers

ClassNameEmail Address
6AMr Tan King Yangtan_king_yang@moe.edu.sg
6AMrs Mabel Gohliau_pei_ching_mabel@moe.edu.sg
6BMs Lim Wei San lim_wei_san@moe.edu.sg
6BMs Yew Ci Hui yew_ci_hui@moe.edu.sg
6BMr Mohd Idris Bin Asmuri  mohamad_idris_asmuri@moe.edu.sg
6CMs Ang Lee Ching ang_lee_ching@moe.edu.sg
6C Mrs Claira Awclaira_tan_chay_lan@moe.edu.sg
6DMrs Phebe Ashok Kumar ashok_kumar_phebe@moe.edu.sg
6D Mr Kwan Hoi Leongkwan_hoi_leong@moe.edu.sg
6E Ms Grace Soh soh_whee_kheng@moe.edu.sg
6E Ms Liyo Chin Woonliyo_chin_woon@moe.edu.sg
6FMr Daniel Lim Phor Tien lim_phor_tien@moe.edu.sg
6F Mdm Zhang Yuan Ying zhang_yuanying@moe.edu.sg
6G Mrs Nooraihan Bte Mohamed Ali nooraihan_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
6GMr Ren Weichen ren_weichen@moe.edu.sg