Home > Our People > Our Educators > Form Teachers > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers

5A FORM TEACHER
Mr Thomas Ho.jpg ho_wei_heong@moe.edu.sg
5A FORM TEACHER
Mr Indra Bahadur Gurung.jpg indra_bahadur_gu@moe.edu.sg
5B FORM TEACHER
Mr Hafiz.jpg muhd_hafiz_jamal@moe.edu.sg
5B FORM TEACHER
Miss Yew Ci Hui.jpg yew_ci_hui@moe.edu.sg


5C FORM TEACHER
Mr Khaartdik.jpg khaarthik_jaya_balan@moe.edu.sg
5C FORM TEACHER
Mr lim joo ghee.jpg lim_joo_ghee@moe.edu.sg
5D FORM TEACHER
Ms Marilyn Tor.jpgtor_yanlin_marilyn@moe.edu.sg

5D FORM TEACHER
Mrs Nutdalapati Karuna.jpg n_karuna@moe.edu.sg


5E FORM TEACHER
Ms Ang Lee Ching.jpg ang_lee_ching@moe.edu.sg
5E FORM TEACHER
Mr Eric Lim.jpglim_ming_wei_eric@moe.edu.sg
5F FORM TEACHER
Mdm Lee Wee Fong.jpg lee_wee_fong@moe.edu.sg
5F FORM TEACHER
Mr Shahzulhari.jpg muhamad_shahzulhari_johari@moe.edu.sg


5G FORM TEACHER
Mrs Jennifer.jpg fan_lee_bee_yen@moe.edu.sg
5G FORM TEACHER
Mdm Wong Joon Noi (edited).jpg wong_joon_noi@moe.edu.sg