Home > Our People > Our Educators > Form Teachers > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers



1A FORM TEACHER
Mdm Sulaiha.jpg sulaiha_abd_aziz@moe.edu.sg
1A FORM TEACHER
Mrs Ho Yoon Kee (edited).jpg kuah_kim_geok@moe.edu.sg
1B FORM TEACHER
Ms Sarah Ahmad.jpg sarah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
1B FORM TEACHER
Miss Lai Li Fei.jpg lai_li_fei@moe.edu.sg


1C FORM TEACHER
Mrs Karen Tay.jpg karen_ten_wai_yun@moe.edu.sg
1C FORM TEACHER
Mrs Eileen Lam.jpg lim_eileen@moe.edu.sg
1D FORM TEACHER
Ms Selena Lai.jpg ng_ailin_selena@moe.edu.sg
1D FORM TEACHER
Ms Zee Wan Teng.jpgzee_wan_teng@moe.edu.sg


1E FORM TEACHER
Mr Randy Khoo.jpg khoo_peng_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
1E FORM TEACHER
mrs nitdila.jpg nithila_kanni_govindarajoo@moe.edu.sg
1F FORM TEACHER
Michelle Wong Fei Fun.jpg michelle_wong_fei_fun@moe.edu.sg
1F FORM TEACHER
Mdm Gu Yao.jpg gu_yao@moe.edu.sg


1G FORM TEACHER
Mr Hong Yew Meng.jpg hong_yew_meng@moe.edu.sg
1G FORM TEACHER
Mdm Ida Ruyani.jpg ida_ruyani_snin@moe.edu.sg