Home > Our People > Management Team

Management Team


School Leaders  
Principal    Mr Albert Alfred Alcantara Alcantara_Albert@schools.gov.sg 
Vice Principal 
 Mrs Fatimah Frauder   Nur_Fatimah_Frauder@schools.gov.sg 
 Vice Principal   Mdm Kong Yee Loon   Kong_Yee_Loon@schools.gov.sg

Citizenship Education (CE) Wing  
Head of Department CCE   Mr Kwan Hoi Leong
 kwan_hoi_leong@moe.edu.sg 
 Head of Department Physical  Education 
 Mrs Bernadette Chen bernadette_choo_may_ling@moe.edu.sg 
  Level Head Sports & CCA   Mr Keith Ng Zhao Xiang   ng_zhao-xiang@moe.edu.sg  
  Level Head Outdoor Education   Ms Sim Chin Mei      sim_chin_mei@moe.edu.sg  
Year Head Upper Primary   Mrs Claira Aw  tan_chay_lan@moe.edu.sg 
 Year Head Middle Primary   Mr Wong Kian Kei  wong_kian_kei@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head Lower Primary   Mdm Karen Koek  koek_karen_jude@moe.edu.sg 
Level Head of Discipline & Student  Leadership   Mr Thomas Ho Wei Heong  ho_wei_heong@moe.edu.sg  
 Subject Head Aesthetics  Mrs Michelle Soh  michelle_wong_fei_fun@moe.edu.sg 

Academic Excellence (AE) Wing
 Head of Department English  (Covering) 
 Mrs Phebe Ashok Kumar  ashok_kumar_phebe@moe.edu.sg  
  Level Head English 
 Mr Tan King Yang   tan_king_yang@moe.edu.sg  
 Head of Department Mathematics   Mr Mohd Idris Bin Asmuri  mohamad_idris_asmuri@moe.edu.sg
 Head of Department Science   Mr Ang Chip Seng   ang_chip_seng@moe.edu.sg  
  Level Head Science   Ms Lim Wei San   lim_wei_san@moe.edu.sg   
Head of Department Mother Tongue   Mdm Hidayati Bte Taib  hidayati_taib@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head Chinese Language 
 Mdm Goh Puoy Choo  goh_puoy_choo@moe.edu.sg 
Level Head Chinese Language 
 Mrs Eileen Lam   lim_eileen@moe.edu.sg
  Level Head Tamil   Mdm G Nithila Kanni    nithila_kanni_govindarajoo@moe.edu.sg 
  Head of Department ICT   Mr Roslee Bin Jalie    roslee_b_jalie@moe.edu.sg 
   Level Head ICT Systems   Mdm Lee Wee Fong  lee_wee_fong@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head ICT   Mrs Sumathi Siva Kumar  sumathi_siva_kumar@moe.edu.sg  

Staff Excellence Committee  
 School Staff Developer   Mr Sivasegaran S/O   Seenivasan  sivasegaran_seenivasan@moe.edu.sg
 Lead Teacher (Math)   Mdm Linda Chew  chew_chui_shiang_linda@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher (Tamil Language) 
 Mdm Kalyani D/O Kuppusamy  kalyani_kuppusamy@moe.edu.sg 
 Senior Teacher (Art)   Ms Siti Rahayu Bte Buang  siti_rahayu_buang@moe.edu.sg 
 Senior Teacher (Sci)   Ms Grace Soh   soh_whee_kheng@moe.edu.sg